Listen to Sample

Seek Ye First Cannon – Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double Bass, Harp, String Orchestra - Intermediate


Composed by Karen Lafferty & Johann Pachelbel. Arranged by Elisha G. Rose. Baroque Period, Christian, Sacred. Score, Set of Parts. 22 pages.


Seek Ye First meets Cannon in D with this special arrangement for String Orchestra. Original music by Johann Pachelbel is combined with the melody from Karen Lafferty's Seek Ye First. A wonderful and beautiful combination.

Seek Ye First Canon for String Orchestra




    Monday-Friday 9:30am-6:30pm

    Saturday-Sunday Closed


    2314 NE Stone Way

    Bremerton, WA 98310

    • Facebook Basic Black
    • Black LinkedIn Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon